Posted on

Zombies can show up as Fellows who think they are comedians; Good Fairies show up as the aide who hangs out past his end of work to make sure the Dr. is paged at 8 pm

Unable to sleep. Not too much discomfort.  Just can’t sleep. Dr. says give it 2 weeks for body to start to adjust.  Slight depression.

Biopsy report good.  We seemed to have removed the last tumor, still inside the walls of the ureter and all lymph nodes are clear. My right kidney is gone as well. 

Was advised I am still recovering from chemo too. I am impatient because everyday is precious to me and I feel they are wasted in this fatigue and recovery. 

One friend sent me a beautiful small glass globe with thin glass stems inside and flowers painted connecting them all into A 3-D patch of flowers.  Another friend ( adopted daughter) announced her engagement to a wonderful man. 

Life goes on and I want to be more involved. Obviously patience is a virtue I need to work on developing more fully.

Complained enough so signing off for tonight. 

About qbu660

see about me on my blog

Leave a comment